Professional access

Welcome to Domilia

You are a professional ? You can log in.

Forgot your password ?

Are you new to Domilia ?

Discover our services and sign in >

About us

A team of passionate folks at the service of those who need it most.

logo

Company Profile

Domilia is a Web tool that connects home care professionals and specialized stores in the field of people with reduced mobility.

Features

- Search for professionals :

A user looking for a professional simply makes a free ad on the platform. The ad will appear in the directory. Professionals will communicate directly to users without having access to their personal information.

- Search for products through a network of independent stores :

The user does his research of specialized products, places the desired products in his quote request, enters his coordinates and send it. Partner stores in the user's territory will receive the request and return their submission. The user will only have to choose the most advantageous.

Historical

The company is the answer to a problem that its founder has encountered with its home care and support business, which is the difficulty of recruiting and managing professionals, as well as having quick and easy access to specialized products for the best price.

Mission of the company

« Offer and develop technological tools to obtain and manage specialized home care services and products at the best price. »

Vision of the company

« To become the leader in the design of technological tools to obtain and manage specialized services and products in the field of home support through our passion, efficiency, innovative spirit and respect for the world around us. »

Accès professionnels

Bienvenue sur Domilia

Vous êtes un professionnel ? Merci de vous identifier

Mot de passe oublié ?

Vous êtes nouveau sur Domilia ?

Découvrez nos services et inscrivez-vous >

A propos de nous

Une équipe de passionnés au services de ceux qui en ont le plus besoin.

logo

Profil de l’entreprise

Domilia est une solution unique qui met en relation des professionnels de maintien à domicile et des magasins spécialisés dans le domaine des personnes à mobilité réduite.

Fonctionnalités

- Recherche de professionnels :

Un utilisateur qui cherche un professionnel fait simplement une annonce gratuite sur la plateforme. L’annonce apparaitra dans le répertoire. Les professionnels communiqueront directement aux utilisateurs sans toutefois avoir accès à leurs informations personnelles.

- Recherche de produits à travers un réseau de magasins indépendants :

L’utilisateur fait sa recherche de produits spécialisés, place les produits désirés dans le ʺpapier demande de soumissionʺ, inscrit ses coordonnées avant d’envoyer sa demande de soumission. Les magasins spécialisés du territoire de l’utilisateur qui ont les produits sélectionnés recevront la demande et retourneront leur soumission. L’utilisateur pourra choisir la plus avantageuse.

Historique

L’entreprise est la réponse à une problématique que son fondateur a rencontrée avec son entreprise de soins et soutien à domicile, soit la difficulté pour recruter des professionnels et les gérer, ainsi que d’avoir accès rapidement et simplement à des produits spécialisés au meilleur prix.

Mission de l’entreprise

« Offrir et développer des outils technologiques pour obtenir et gérer des services et des produits spécialisés dans le maintien à domicile au meilleur prix.»

Vision de l’entreprise

« Devenir le leader dans la conception des outils technologiques favorisant l’obtention et la gestion des services et produits spécialisés dans le domaine du maintien à domicile grâce à notre passion, notre efficacité, notre esprit innovateur et notre respect envers le monde qui nous entoure. »